Day Twenty

I haven’t been quite as successful today in completing my list. I have managed –

*Seeing Fantastic Beasts.

*Starting my class.

In order to watch the movie in 3D, I wore contacts. I made the mistake of thinking my current contacts had one more day in them. My right eye immediately began watering and I should have taken the hint. Instead I wore them all day and now my eye is a disaster of swollen snottiness. It seems like a bad idea to go up and make cookies in these circumstances. I guess I’ll leave that, finishing the class, and cleaning out the closets for the rest of the week.

Three day work week!

Leave a Reply

