Responsibly Updating

I waited through 47 calls ahead of my own in order to find out that I had done everything correctly to get my magic Alaska money after all. The failure to responsibilitate was on them and not me. Score!

The truck needed a new battery. So we got one and replaced it. Now the truck runs again and has new tires AND a new battery. If I get an oil change soon the level of responsibility I’m showing might cause a rainbow to spontaneously appear over my head.

That is all.

One thought on “Responsibly Updating

Leave a Reply

