Howdy from the South

Rolo and I have been in Arkansas for about a week and a half. We have stayed busy visiting. I don’t have much to show for our time here at this point. I mean to show in pictures. My closet could show you I have spent some quality time at Target and the outlet mall. My weight could show you that I’ve spent quality time not only having Mexican food but eating all the things constantly. My mom’s car could show you that I’ve already logged some state driving miles and have more to go. Even my toes could show you I’ve gotten some pampering time. But not many pictures. Let’s see…


That’s it. I’ve just been super lazy so far. And I hate posting from my phone. I’ll try to do better. 

Leave a Reply

