Some of the Last 12 Years

Our 12th anniversary was Sunday. I thought I would go through our social media and pull the few pictures that Sergio and I have taken together over the years and try to come up with one for each year we’ve been married. It turns out that I underestimated how many pictures we have together. Between trips where Sergio allows me to take selfies with him, and events where our friends take our picture and tag us, we actually have around 40 or 50 (turns out it’s 77)! I don’t know if that’s a lot or not, but it’s a lot more than I thought I’d find.

These are all pictures I could pull off the internet. We have pictures from the dating/engaged/early married years that are actual physical copies. I would show you some but they are all packed away in Arkansas somewhere. There is also a big old gap of pictures of us together in the year Rosalind was born. All of our photographic energy went into pictures of her, I guess.

So in honor of us making it twelve years we invite you to watch us age rapidly (don’t worry, it’s not all 77)!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Some of the Last 12 Years

Leave a Reply

