Candy Heartbreak

IMG_1910

“How many hearts does a cupcake need? ALL OF THEM!”

IMG_1912

“Mmmmmmmmm! This is delicious. It’s even better like a sandwich.”

IMG_1913

“Damn those sneaky candy hearts that I forgot I placed all over the top of every cupcake. Pretty sure I knocked out another tooth.”

IMG_1914

“I can’t decide if I want to cry or yell at someone….cry. Definitely cry.”

IMG_1919

“I’m sorry, Little Human. Gaze into my soulful eyes and feel better.”

***Her teeth are fine. She’s just a weenie.

Leave a Reply

