No Bad Language In This One

Well, hello there to anyone I did not alienate with my post yesterday! I stand by my post, and will be working to figure out the best actions I can be taking to forward my cause.

But.

I don’t normally use this space as a political platform, so we are now going back to regularly scheduled programming.

This is a picture of my cute child making a reindeer ornament at Girl Scouts.

IMG_1693

This is a picture of the parking lot at the end of my work day. It’s actually much darker than it looks in this picture. This is why November is the worst.

FullSizeRender(1)

This is a picture of my cute dog sleeping quite literally like a baby.

IMG_1690

 

One thought on “No Bad Language In This One

Leave a Reply

