No Perforated Princesses This Year

Bet you can’t guess what I didn’t realize I should have ordered online until it was too late to do so!

2015/02/img_1360.jpg
If you are worried that Rosalind isn’t helping enough while I make these at work: she had already made a few and will be adding the lollipops and signatures this afternoon. She also has to help me make cupcakes for her class tonight. Because I volunteered to do so like a big dum dum. Said in my best Jason Mantzoukas voice.

***I checked online and feel about 62% okay that I used that colon correctly. I’ll be very impressed with myself if I did.***

4 thoughts on “No Perforated Princesses This Year

Leave a Reply

