How to express emotions without really trying.

Well, there went my last class for this art subbing gig. I can’t leave the building and begin my break until 3:45, but all I have left to do in the meantime is a little room straightening. Christmas Break!!! You know what makes the end of this job totally okay? I got another offer for long term subbing this morning. Now I have something to come back to that will last until the end of the school year. It may not be a real job because I don’t actually possess the required certification, and it may not offer stability beyond the next 4 1/2 months, but it does provide the salary I would get if all that other stuff were true. And sometimes that is enough.

In 52ish hours we will be heading home. I will leave you with my feelings on all these events expressed in gif form. I learned that while our free wordpress account won’t support videos it WILL support gifs. Evil laugh.

200-2200-3

giphy-1200-1     200-5200-4

One thought on “How to express emotions without really trying.

Leave a Reply

