Day 16: Blogging Gold!

This morning I made eggs, pancakes, and sausage. Because of the wonders of aluminum foil the sausage caused no dishes to clean. And I made the eggs and pancakes in this adorable little egg frying pan. When I recently threw a batch of eggs away and swore I wouldn’t make them again until we had a non-stick pan, Sergio went one better and got me this goofy thing. It really serves no purpose that a regular non stick griddle wouldn’t serve, but everything comes out so uniform! I’m pretty sure everyone needs one of these. Guess what everyone is getting for Christmas? This. You’re welcome.

IMG_0790.JPG
Bonus feature: So non-stick you basically just wipe it out. I wasn’t kidding when I said my life revolves around dishes.

Leave a Reply

