A Post Specifically for My Mom

Everyone else can just ignore this one! My mom told me a picture of my nerd socks wasn’t enough to ease the mind of a parent and she would like to see some pictures that include my face. This is not my favorite thing but I did find I had taken a few pictures of myself since moving here. Here you go.

IMG_0367.JPGRolo made us matching hats out of paper bowls, toilet paper rolls, and Doc McStuffins band aids.

IMG_0330.JPG

IMG_0322.JPG

IMG_0300.JPG

IMG_0310.JPGEliot has a favorite pastime. It’s really a hardship for me, as you can see.

IMG_0294-0.JPGJust me, back before the jacket weather began.

3 thoughts on “A Post Specifically for My Mom

Leave a Reply

