Happy Mother’s Day to All the Mom-type People Out There.

I hope all the mom’s I know are having as great a holiday as I am. I woke up to a gift of flowers, a musical card, my favorite latte, and some junky reading material. Then I was treated to cinnamon rolls and OJ. A little tennis and relaxing to round out the day. Not to mention the awesome Mother’s Day tea I got to attend in Rolo’s class on Friday.
Have a fantastic time today, everyone!

20140511-124711.jpg

20140511-124720.jpg

20140511-124730.jpg

One thought on “Happy Mother’s Day to All the Mom-type People Out There.

Leave a Reply

