Bleachers hurt my back and other observations!

I’m sitting at the Jr. High basketball games, sort of watching my cheerleaders. Don’t get me wrong, I watch them intensely during stunts and halftime performances, but it’s two minutes left in the 4th quarter of the girls game, so…eh. If I’m being totally honest I would tell you that if I only had headphones I would be watching tv. Coach of the Year!
Four days left until the start of my Christmas break. That’s what makes my job awesomer than yours! Unless you are also a teacher, of course.
We are super behind on Christmas cards. So behind we haven’t begun. Here are some other pictures from our phones. Maybe I’ll be better at posting now that I remembered the password to our blog. Here’s hoping.

20111212-193103.jpg

20111212-193138.jpg

20111212-193157.jpgWe pass this brown spot in a tunnel every time we take a walk. Rosalind pointed out that it’s ” a big doggie!” I would never have noticed.

Leave a Reply

